For our fallen heroes, especially Catholics

A Soldier’s Creed

by Author Unknown

I am a soldier of GOD.

Media_httpwwwjesserom_aleff

I am a warrior and a member of TEAM JESUS.

I serve the “People of GOD” and live the Christian virtues and values.

I shall always place the mission first.
I shall never quit.
Surrender is not an option.

I shall never leave a fallen Catholic comrade.

I am disciplined;
I am physically, mentally, morally and spiritually tough as nails.
I am trained and proficient in my spiritual warrior tasks and skills.
I always maintain my spiritual weapons, my equipment and myself.
I am an expert and I am a professional in the sure knowledge and practice of my Catholic faith.
I stand ready to deploy, engage and destroy the enemies of GOD and of souls in close and immortal combat.
I am a guardian of the glorious freedom of the children of GOD and the Christian way of life.

I am a soldier of GOD,

I am part of TEAM JESUS.

via jesseromero.com

I know you all don’t hear it enough but thanks and may the angels and saints watch over you:

patrons of soldiers

Leave a Reply

